• Schedule Key:
  • Home
  • |
  • Away
Tickets Date Time Opponent Theme TV Result
Fri, Dec. 8 8:30PM NLLTV W 15-8
Find Tickets Sat, Dec. 23 7:00PM Teddy Bear Toss Twitter Game of the Week W 11-14
Fri, Dec. 29 7:00PM NLLTV W 11-7
Find Tickets Sat, Jan. 13 7:00PM Kids Take Charge Twitter Game of the Week L 17-12
Find Tickets Fri, Jan. 26 7:30PM Blackout Night ALT W 14-13
Find Tickets Fri, Feb. 2 7:30PM Single's Appreciation Night ALT L 13-10
Sat, Feb. 10 7:00PM Twitter Game of the Week L 13-9
Sun, Feb. 18 12:00PM NLLTV
Fri, Mar. 2 5:30PM NLLTV
Find Tickets Sat, Mar. 3 7:00PM Colorado Pride Night ALT2
Find Tickets Sat, Mar. 10 7:00PM Military Appreciation Night ALT
Sat, Mar. 17 8:00PM NLLTV
Find Tickets Sat, Mar. 24 7:00PM John Grant Jr.'s No. 24 Jersey Retirement ALT 2
Fri, Mar. 30 5:30PM Twitter Game of the Week
Sat, Mar. 31 5:30PM NLLTV
Sat, Apr. 7 6:30PM NLLTV
Find Tickets Sat, Apr. 14 7:00PM Lacrosse Out Cancer ALT
Find Tickets Sat, Apr. 28 7:00PM Fan Appreciation Night ALT