• Schedule Key:
  • Home
  • |
  • Away
Tickets Date Time Opponent Theme TV Result
Fri, Dec. 8 6:30PM
Find Tickets Sat, Dec. 23 7:00PM TBD
Fri, Dec. 29 7:00PM
Find Tickets Sat, Jan. 13 7:00PM TBD
Find Tickets Fri, Jan. 26 7:30PM Altitude
Find Tickets Fri, Feb. 2 7:30PM Altitude
Sat, Feb. 10 7:00PM
Sun, Feb. 18 12:00PM
Fri, Mar. 2 5:35PM
Find Tickets Sat, Mar. 3 7:00PM ALT2
Find Tickets Sat, Mar. 10 7:00PM Altitude
Sat, Mar. 17 6:00PM
Find Tickets Sat, Mar. 24 7:00PM Altitude
Fri, Mar. 30 5:30PM
Sat, Mar. 31 5:30PM
Sat, Apr. 7 6:30PM
Find Tickets Sat, Apr. 14 7:00PM Altitude
Find Tickets Sat, Apr. 28 7:00PM Altitude