• Schedule Key:
  • Home
  • |
  • Away
Tickets Date Time Opponent Theme TV Result
Fri, Dec. 30 5:30PM Altitude (12/31 at 11:00pm) W 12-8
Sat, Jan. 7 7:00PM Altitude 2 L 15-9
Sat, Jan. 14 7:00PM Altitude W 11-10 OT
Fri, Jan. 20 7:30PM Altitude L 14-12
Sat, Jan. 28 7:00PM Altitude (1/29 at 9:00pm) L 12-8
Sat, Feb. 4 7:00PM Altitude 2 (excludes Comcast) W 14-10
Sun, Feb. 12 8:00PM W 10-9 OT
Sat, Feb. 18 6:30PM L 8-7
Sun, Feb. 26 11:00AM W 14-9
Fri, Mar. 3 7:30PM 303 Day Altitude W 18-9
Sat, Mar. 11 6:30PM Altitude (3/12 at 10:00pm) L 12-11 OT
Sun, Mar. 12 7:00PM Altitude L 10-6
Fri, Mar. 17 5:30PM Altitude (3/19 at 9:00pm) W 14-11
Sat, Mar. 25 7:00PM Lacrosse Out Cancer Altitude (3/26 at 12:00am) W 14-11
Sat, Apr. 1 5:05PM L 21-13
Sat, Apr. 15 7:00PM Altitude (10:30pm) W 13-7
Sat, Apr. 22 8:00PM L 13-7
Find Tickets Fri, Apr. 28 7:30PM Altitude