Eli Madden

Eli Madden

Director of Ticket Sales & Service

P: 303.575.1901
E: Eli.Madden@teamkse.com

Sales Team:


Alex Davis

Alex Davis

P: 303.575.1908
E: Alex.Davis@teamkse.com

Lauren Elliott

Lauren Elliott

P: 303.575.1936
E: Lauren.Elliott@teamkse.com

Ryan Hannegan

Ryan Hannegan

P: 303.575.1932
E: Ryan.Hannegan@teamkse.com

Molly Baltzer

Molly Baltzer

P: 303.575.1915
E: Molly.Baltzer@TeamKSE.com

Jessica Teesdale

Jessica Teesdale

P: 303.575.1934
E: Jessica.Teesdale@teamkse.com

Membership Services Team:


Nick Brown

Nick Brown

P: 303.575.1931
E: Nick.Brown@teamkse.com

Mackenzie Thornton

Mackenzie Thornton

P: 303.575.1929
E: Mackenzie.Thornton@teamkse.com

Heather Franco

Heather Franco

P: 303.575.1909
E: Heather.Franco@teamkse.com

Vram Vartanov

Vram Vartanov

P: 303.575.1918
E: Vram.Vartanov@teamkse.com